Brooklawn Sermons

Saturday, December 7, 2019 A Journey of Faith: Abraham and Sarah John K. Amoah
Saturday, November 30,2019 Thanksgiving Before Receiving Donneival Walker
Saturday, November 23,2019 Lost Within and Without Charles Kufa
Saturday, November 16, 2019 Give Grace a Chance, and Be Joyful Michael Ulett
Saturday, November 9, 2019 Midnight Joseph Destin
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Running to Win, with Patience Michael Ulett
Saturday, October 26, 2019 The Sanctuary Experience Ramon Gravesandy
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Synoptics Seven First Words of Christ Youth Day
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Come Into My Heart, Holy Spirit Michael Ulett
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Return Of The Latter Rain Bob Hunsaker
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Vengeance Is Mine, Said The Lord Michael Ulett
Saturday, September 14, 2019 What More Do We Need? Raymond Martells Sr.
Saturday, September 7, 2019 A Model Christian Ronald Querette
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Deliver Us From Evil David Dennis
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Without Forgiveness, There Is No Future James Saint Paul
Saturday, August 17, 2019 The Bruises That Bring Healing Michael Ulett
Saturday, August 10, 2019 The Other 10 Commandments David Baron
Saturday, August 3, 2019 Your Trying Times A Moment Of Learning Michael Ulett
Saturday, July 27, 2019 Choosing Each Day: God Or Self Eugenio DeJesus Jr.
Saturday, July 20, 2019 Embracing The Love Donnieval Walker
Saturday, July 13, 2019 Two Devastating End Time Deceptions Joseph Pereira
Saturday, July 6, 2019 Draw Me Nearer To You Lord (Homily) Michael Ulett
Saturday, June 29, 2019 The Unforgiven Sin Neil Turner
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Though the Winds Blow Raymond Martells Sr.
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Repent And Be Baptized Michael Ulett
Saturday, June 8, 2019 The Cry For Help! The Answer from The Sanctuary Lynval Morris
Saturday, June 1, 2019 What Is Next? Time Is Wrapping Up Fast Michael Ulett
Saturday, June 1, 2019 The Kingdoms Have Fallen  Michael Ulett
Friday, May 31, 2019 The Signs Are Everywhere! Michael Ulett
Sunday, May 26, 2019 He Who He Touches, Changes Raymond Martells Sr.
Saturday, May 25, 2019 Abide In Me, And I In You Raymond Martells Sr.
Saturday, May 25, 2019 Are You Born Again? Raymond Martells Sr.
Friday, May 24, 2019 The Christian's Helper

Raymond

Martells Sr.

Sunday, May 19, 2019 I Am The Resurrection Michael Ulett
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Obedience Brings Hope Michael Ulett
Saturday, May 18, 2019 He Heals The Broken Hearts Michael Ulett
Friday, May 17, 2019 He Called The Simple & Made Them Wise Michael Ulett
Sunday, May 12, 2019 God's Messengers Down Through The Ages Michael Ulett
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Sin Was Too Much In God's Face, What Do We Do Next? Michael Ulett
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Man Is Separated From God, How Do We Know That? Michael Ulett
Friday, May 10, 2019 There Was War In Heaven, How Do We Know That? Michael Ulett
Saturday, May 4, 2019 Sanctify Yourselves, God Is About To Use You Michael Ulett
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Faith & Sensitivity To The Holy Spirit Stevenson Calixte
Saturday, April 20, 2019 Following The Cross Mark Leonard
Saturday, April 13, 2019 How To Conquer The Land Howard Gardner
Saturday, April 6, 2019 Remember The Lamb Michael Ulett
Saturday, March, 30, 2019 Testimonies & Where Character Is Made Ramon Gravesandy
Saturday, March 23, 2019 God's Plan Cory Marshall
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Can God Put On Us More Than We Can Bear? Ronald Querette
Saturday, March 9, 2019 Half Full Cup Eugenio DeJesus, Jr.
Saturday, March 2,2019 Who Do You Worship? Michael Ulett
Saturday, February 23, 2019 The Consequences of Sin Caleb Warner
Saturday, February 16, 2019 The Love That Inspires Reverence Michael Ulett
Saturday, February 9, 2019 How To Avoid 40 Years In The Desert Edward Cross
Saturday, February 2, 2019 What Soil Are You? Michael Ulett
Saturday, January 26, 2019 Prayer

Joseph Destin

Saturday, January 19, 2019 Blood, Memorial, and Forgiveness Michael Ulett
Saturday, January 12, 2019 Forgive And Ye Shall Be Forgiven Raymond Martells
Saturday, January 5, 2019 I Am The Bread Of Life Michael Ulett